top of page
uOMUNA Elections Candidacy Declarations


Michael Buettel

VP Delegate Coordination 

Jordan Egan

VP Training 

Cameron Cadogan 

Darwin Pitts

VP Finance

Nabila Antora

Justin Dalphy

VP Internal

Meryem El Idrissi

Carina Harb

VP Communications

Lauren Wilkins

Secretary General CAPMUN 

Carolyn Smith

Emily Kirchner

Z. Samuel Sha

Follow the calendar below to keep track of the ongoing election period  


Learn about the rules for election

Screen Shot 2021-03-13 at 9.05.57 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-03-14 at 4.17.42 PM.png
bottom of page